Other Ingredients: Fructose, natural tropical and honey flavors, citric acid, natural orange flavor, Stearic acid, natural cherry flavor and magnesium stearate.
Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no starch, preservatives or artificial color, flavor, or fragrance.
Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.